2020-2021 Term dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 INSET day for staff only
Thursday 3rd September 2020 School opens for children in Years 1 to 6
Half Term Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Fri 30th Oct 2020 School closed – Half Term
Thurs 17th December 2020 Last day of term for Nursery only
Fri 18th December 2020 Last day of term, school closes at 1:30pm

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 School re-opens for all children
Fri 12th February 2021 INSET day for staff only
Half Term Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb 2021 School closed – Half Term
Tue 30th March 2021 Last day of term for Nursery only
Wed 31st March2021 Last day of term, school closes at 1.30pm

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 School re-opens for all children
Mon 3rd May 2021 School Closed – May Day Bank Holiday
Half Term Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June 2021 School Closed – Half Term
Mon 19th July 2021 Last dayof term for Nursery only
Tue 20th July 2021 Last day of term, school closes at 1:30pm

Absence from school seriously harms your child’s educational performance.

Absence may only be authorised in the most extreme circumstances

2021-2022 Term dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 INSET day for staff only
Thursday 2nd September 2021 School opens for children in Years 1 to 6
Half Term Mon Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Fri 29th Oct 2021 School closed – Half Term
Thurs 16th December 2021 Last day of term for Nursery only
Fri 17th December 2021 Last day of term, school closes at 1:30pm

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 School re-opens for all children
Fri 11th February 2022 INSET day for staff only
Half Term Mon 14th Feb - Fri 18th Feb 2022 School closed – Half Term
Thur 31st March 2022 Last day of term for Nursery only
Fri 1st April 2022 Last day of term, school closes at 1.30pm

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 School re-opens for all children
Mon 2nd May 2022 School Closed – May Day Bank Holiday
Half Term Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June2022 School Closed – Half Term
Mon 18th July 2022 Last dayof term for Nursery only
Tue 19th July 2022 Last day of term, school closes at 1:30pm

Absence from school seriously harms your child’s educational performance.

Absence may only be authorised in the most extreme circumstances

© Copyright 2021 St Joseph's Catholic Primary School