Come and meet the staff at our school.

There are photograph boards with photos of all the staff who work in the area of the school your child is in; the Lower Phase comprises Nursery, Reception and Year One; Middle Phase consists of Year Two and Three, and Upper Phase of Years Four, Five and Six.

The table below names our Senior Leadership Team (SLT) and their roles and responsibilities:

Mr. Brooks Team Leader Lower Phase
Ms. Reddin Team Leader Middle Phase
Mrs. Llewellyn Team Leader Upper Phase
Ms. Sasenarine Inclusion Manager/Safeguarding Deputy
Mrs. Kenny Deputy Headteacher/Safeguarding Deputy
Mr. Rakowski Headteacher/Child Protection and Safeguarding Lead

The Chairs of Governors are Anita Marshall and Hilary Turner.  They can be contacted via the school office.


No member of staff at St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School earns more than £100,000 annually.

© Copyright 2021–2024 St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio